It’s not Ebola! But I’m still sick…

No posts again today guys, I’m sorry :(.

My cold has turned into a bigger deal than previously thought. My head feels like a giant water balloon filled entirely with snot. And I have to go teach dance today. And pretty much everything feels gross.

So yeah, no posts today, hopefully posts will happen on Wednesday. No guarantees though. Who knows, maybe I really will get Ebola. I briefly thought I had Brain Eating Amoebas, but I haven’t started hallucinating, and there’s no possible way I could have gotten them, so I think my brain is safe. I hope.

ANYWAY. We’ll see what happens on Wednesday. I’m so sorry to keep you guys waiting! Please direct all of your complaints to my immune system, which has apparently given up.

Leave a Reply

