I AM THE WORST.

I completely forgot today was Monday.

I don’t even have a good excuse.

To be honest, I went and got lunch with my parents and then played Pokemon all day.

I am a horrible blogger.

And I’m going to the city tomorrow, so I can’t even post anything tomorrow.

I’ll do my best to post chapters on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday!

I really should get a backlog of posts prepared for situations like this…write posts like a week in advance or something…

Hah. Haha. Funny joke, Caitlin.

Anyway, I’m really sorry guys. I’ve been terrible at this lately.

I love you guys, you’re all the best.

See you on Wednesday! Hopefully I’m less awful at blogging for the rest of this week.

One thought on “I AM THE WORST.

Leave a Reply

