I’M ALIVE. Sort of. Maybe.

So it’s been literally forever since I posted.

Literally.

As in time has ceased to exist in the absence of my posting and no one is even alive anymore and this post is just being sent off into the void.

I don’t even exist. I’m just a bundle of energy meandering through the universe, powered only by my hatred for 50 Shades of Grey.

…this post has gotten out of hand.

SO ANYWAY IT’S BEEN ALMOST EXACTLY A MONTH.

Thank you for bearing with me here. I’ve been working and whatever, and we had thanksgiving at my house, and it was all kinds of ridiculous, but I’ll try and be a better blogger this month.

This post is to let you know that some liveblogs are in the works right now, as we speak. They will be posted later tonight as I finish them, so you can read them and hopefully enjoy my anger. Huzzah.

So thank you so so much for your patience, and for all the comments y’all leave and the likes I get on these posts. I get emails about all of them, and it makes me very happy, and you guys are the best.

SO. BACK TO WORK.

Leave a Reply

